

633 E 151st Phoenix IL 60426

VOP Information Sheet:

We are an Illinois municipal corporation incorporated in 1900, organized to uphold and ensure its residents' safety and happiness.

Number of Employees (Full and Part-time) - 85

Office Locations: Phoenix, IL 60426

Village Hall – 4	633 E 151 st ST	MPSC – 0	650 Phoenix Dr.
Police Department – 6	629 E 151 st ST	Public Works – 1	15117 3 rd Ave
Fire Department – 3	625 E 151 st ST	Albert Kirkland Building – 0	

Police and Fire Commissioners:

Joda Boykin	Duval Ross
Huntley Williams	Norris Poston

Committees:

POLICE AND FIRE DEPARTMENT

Trustee Martina Mahaffey – **Chairperson** Trustee Judy Taylor Trustee Benny Williams

ORDINANCE AND RESOLUTIONS

Trustee Hardy Riley – **Chairperson** Trustee Ernestine Proctor-Harris Trustee Erick McCullar

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Trustee Ernestine Proctor-Harris - **Chairperson** Trustee Judy Taylor Trustee Hardy Riley

PUBLIC PROPERTY DEPARTMENT

Trustee Judy Taylor - **Chairperson** Trustee Hardy Riley Trustee Benny Williams

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Trustee Benny Williams - **Chairperson** Trustee Martina Mahaffey Trustee Erik McCullar

WATER DEPARTMENT

Trustee Erik McCullar – **Chairperson** Trustee Martina Mahaffey Trustee Ernestine Proctor-Harris

Information or Records can be requested via email, mail, and walk-in written request:
Email: Pharris@villageofphoenix.org; Mail or Walk-in – 633 E 151st St Phoenix 60426 – Phone 708.331.2636

Freedom of Information - Allowable fees will be assessed and communicated based on the request size, if any.

The Village Clerk, Patricia Harris, is the appointed Freedom of Information Act Officer (FOIA). You may contact the FOIA Officer by emailing pharris@villageofphoenix.org, visiting the Village Hall, or visiting the VOP website.

Mayor/Village President – Terry R. Wells Treasurer – Melba Ferrell Village Administrator – Antonio Cooper